List of the POLY IBADAN Daily Part-Time (DPT/DPP) Courses

Before applying for the Polytechnic Ibadan Daily Part-time form, you may need to check the list of courses available for the programme. Below is the list of 29 currently approved courses and departments for their DPT/DPP.

  1. Accountancy
  2. Architecture
  3. Banking and Finance
  4. Building Technology
  5. Business Administration
  6. Civil Engineering
  7. Computer Engineering
  8. Computer Science
  9. Electrical Engineering
  10. Estate Management
  11. Fashion Design Technology
  12. Fine Art and Design
  13. Geology
  14. Insurance
  15. Land Surveying and Geo-informatics
  16. Library and Information Science
  17. Local Government Studies
  18. Marketing
  19. Mass Communication
  20. Mechanical Engineering
  21. Mechatronics
  22. Music Technology
  23. Office Technology and Management
  24. Public Administration
  25. Purchasing and Supply
  26. Quantity Surveying
  27. Science Laboratory Technology
  28. Statistics
  29. Urban and Regional Planning

Read: Must Part-Time Applicants Register With JAMB Again? See Answer

Best Related Posts

    READ MORE  Federal Poly Ede HND, Pre-ND (2020/2021): Price and Closing Date

    Related Articles