LAUTECH List of Updated Faculties, Departments and Courses

LAUTECH List of Updated Courses/Departments
Official Logo of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso


Before you choose the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso in UTME, or obtain their Pre-degree form, you may want to know the list of courses available and consider the right one for you.

See: LAUTECH Admissions: Post UTME/DE Procedures, Cut Off Mark, Price and Closing Date

Although the university is an institution for technology and science courses, yet, a few social and art courses had been approved and accredited for the state-owned university.

Below is the list of 42 NUC-Accredited courses at the University of Technology Ogbomoso, Oyo State.

  1. Accounting
  2. Agricultural Economics
  3. Agricultural Engineering
  4. Agricultural Extension and Rural development
  5. Agriculture
  6. Anatomy
  7. Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology
  8. Animal Production and Health
  9. Architecture
  10. Biochemistry
  11. Business Management
  12. Chemical Engineering:
  13. Civil Engineering
  14. Computer Engineering:
  15. Computer Science
  16. Crop and Environmental Protection
  17. Crop Production and Soil Science
  18. Cyber Security
  19. Earth Science
  20. Economics
  21. Electrical/Electronics Engineering
  22. Fine and Applied Arts
  23. Food Science and Engineering
  24. Information Systems
  25. International Relations
  26. Marketing
  27. Mechanical Engineering
  28. Medical Biochemistry
  29. Medical Laboratory Science
  30. Medicine and Surgery
  31. Nursing/Nursing Science
  32. Nutrition and Dietetics
  33. Physics
  34. Physiology
  35. Pure and Applied Biology
  36. Pure and Applied Chemistry
  37. Pure and Applied Mathematics
  38. Pure and Industrial Chemistry
  39. Science Laboratory Technology
  40. Statistics
  41. Transport Management Technology
  42. Urban and Regional Planning

Best Related Posts

    READ MORE  CRUTECH Post UTME/DE (2019/2020) Form: Cut-Off Mark, Price and Closing Date

    Leave a Reply