Accredited JAMB CBT Centres in the 36 States (2021/2022 UTME/DE)

JAMB logo


Year in year out, JAMB does approve some computer Based test centres for all admission seekers to buy their UTME PIN, register, and write their exams. Below is the list of approved ones for the year 2021/2022 admission.

There’s is a need to give you a yearly list because some of the recently used centres might have been dis-accredited (delisted) by the exams body and new ones might have joined the league.
Visit the link for your state of interest.

  1. FCT Abuja
  2. Abia State
  3. Adamawa State
  4. Akwa Ibom State 
  5. Anambra State 
  6. Bauchi State 
  7. Bayelsa State 
  8. Benue State 
  9. Borno State 
  10. Cross River State
  11. Delta State
  12. Ebonyi State
  13. Edo State
  14. Ekiti State 
  15. Enugu State
  16. Gombe State
  17. Imo State
  18. Jigawa State 
  19. Kaduna State 
  20. Kano State 
  21. Katsina State 
  22. Kebbi State 
  23. Kogi State 
  24. Kwara State
  25. Lagos State 
  26. Nasarawa State
  27. Niger State 
  28. Ogun State 
  29. Ondo State 
  30. Osun State 
  31. Oyo State 
  32. Plateau State 
  33. Rivers State
  34. Sokoto State
  35. Taraba State 
  36. Yobe State 
  37. Zamfara State 

Best Related Posts

    1. When is the JAMB form Coming Out? What Applicants Must Know
    2. JAMB Brochure: Updated Subject Combination for All Courses
    3. JAMB Brochure and How to Study it and Avoid Admission Errors 
    4. How to Prepare for and Pass JAMB within Weeks – Sure Approach 
    5. UTME/DE: A Compulsory Requirement to Gain Admission to Nigerian Tertiary Institutions

      READ MORE  Does JAMB Use Negative Marking for 2020/2021 UTME?

      Related Articles